Board of Director

 
ivo-sieber-ambassador.jpg

STCC Honorary President - H.E. Ambassador of Switzerland

H.E. Ivo Sieber

Swiss National in Thailand since 2015
Swiss Ambassador, Embassy of Switzerland Bangkok   ban.vertretung@eda.admin.ch
Industry: Embassy


Pierre-Hagmann.jpg

STCC ADVISOR TO THE BOARD

Pierre Hagmann

Swiss National in Thailand since 2017
Deputy Head of Mission, Embassy of Switzerland Bangkok   ban.vertretung@eda.admin.ch
Industry: Embassy


Bruno-Odermatt.jpg

STCC PRESIDENT

Bruno G. Odermatt

Swiss National in Thailand since 1997
Managing Partner, VR Brokers   president@swissthai.com
Industry: Insurance brokerage

STCC Board Member since 1998
Vice President 2006-2014, President since 2015


Luzi-Matzig.jpg

STCC VICE PRESIDENT

Luzi Matzig

Swiss/Thai National in Thailand since 1971
Chairman, Asian Trails Group   vicepresident@swissthai.com
Industry: Tourism

STCC Board Member since 2011


Roland-Wider.jpg

STCC TREASURER

Roland Wider

Swiss National in Thailand since 1992-1995 and 2014
Managing Director, Sika (Thailand) Co., Ltd.   wider.roland@th.sika.com
Industry: Construction chemicals

STCC Board Member since 2016


Thomas-Gerber.jpg

STCC EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Thomas Gerber

Swiss National in Thailand since 1989
Managing Director, Trina Management (Thailand) Co., Ltd.   info@swissthai.com
Industry: Consulting service

STCC Board Member since 1998


Nophadol Siwabutr.jpg

STCC SENIOR ADVISOR

Nophadol Siwabutr

Thai National
Corporate Affairs and Legal, NestlĂ© (Thai) Ltd.   nophadol.siwabutr@th.nestle.com
Industry: Food processing

STCC Board Member since 2004


Robert Alther.jpg

STCC EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Robert Alther

Swiss National in Thailand since 2009
Managing Director, ETA (Thailand) Co., Ltd.   robert.alther@th.eta.ch
Industry: Electronic manufacturing

STCC Board Member since 2012


Dhira-Yoonaidhama.jpg

STCC DIRECTOR LEGAL

Dhira Yoonaidhama

Thai National
Partner, Hutter & Dhira   dhira@hutterdhira.com
Industry: Legal consultant

STCC Board Member since 1998


Stefan-Kuhn.jpg

STCC DIRECTOR MEMBERSHIP

Stefan Kuhn

Swiss National in Thailand since 1998
Managing Director, Gateinfo Co., Ltd.   skuhn@gateinfo.com
Industry: IT trading & service

STCC Board Member since 2006


Niti-Meyer.jpg

STCC DIRECTOR

Dr. Niti Meyer

Swiss/Thai National in Thailand since 1978
Chairman, Novatech Co., Ltd.   niti@novatech.co.th
Industry: Aviation fueling/industrial pump supply

STCC Board Member since 2002


Napaporn-Pinkaew.jpg

STCC DIRECTOR

Napaporn Pinkaew

Thai National
Country Representative, Swiss Internaitonal Air Lines Ltd.   napaporn.pinkaew@swiss.com
Industry: Airline

STCC Board Member since 2018


Daniel-Reinle.jpg

STCC DIRECTOR NETWORKING (STAMM)

Daniel Reinle

Swiss National in Thailand since 1988
Vice President, Siemens Ltd.   Daniel.Reinle@siemens.com
Industry: Electronic

STCC Board Member since 2002


Naruepon-Techawatanawana.jpg

STCC DIRECTOR

Naruepon Techawatanawana

Thai National
President/CEO, Cosmo Group Public Co., Ltd.   naruepon@cosmo.co.th
Industry: Manufacturing and export

STCC Board Member since 2016


Thomas-Von-Aesch.jpg

STCC DIRECTOR NEWSLETTER

Thomas von Aesch

Swiss national in Thailand since 1988
Managing Director, South East Asia Link Co., Ltd.   thomas@seal-ast.com
Industry: Industrial Trading

STCC Board Member since 2010


Eric-Brand.jpg

STCC DIRECTOR EVENTS

Eric Brand

Swiss National in Thailand since 1989
Director of Operations, Arnoma Grand Hotel Bangkok   eric.brand@arnoma.com
Industry: Tourism/hotel

STCC Board Member since 2018


michael-arnold.jpg

STCC DIRECTOR

Michael Arnold

Swiss National in Thailand since 2006
Managing Director, Schaffner EMC Co., Ltd.   michael.arnold@schaffner.com
Industry: EMC/EMI & Automotive

STCC Board Member since 2018


Thomas-Luescher.jpg

STCC DIRECTOR MARKETING

Thomas Luescher

Swiss National in Thailand since 1991
founder CEO, Cutting Edge Group Co.,Ltd.   thl@cutting-edge-group.com
Industry: Industrial trading / Industrial Services, Manufacturing / Consulting / Farming

STCC Board Member Since 2018