MEMBERLISTS

Corporate Members

Individual Members

Honorary Members

Associate Members

 

Margaret Kankaew-Utz

E-mail: manitta.kankaew@gmx.com

Nonthaburi  11000

Detail: eidg. dipl. Buchhalterin, CPA


Claus Schreier

E-mail: claus.schreier@gmail.com

c/o IDEO Verve, 2077/417 Sukhumvit Road
Prakanong, Wattana
Bangkok  10260

Detail: Lecturer at Mahidol University International College


Peter Wiesner

Tel :0 2265 5600 Fax :0 2273 8432

E-mail: peter@bangkokair.com

Webpage: www.bangkokair.com

99 Mu 14, Vibhavadi Rangsit Road
Chom Phon, Chatuchak
Bangkok  10900


Muenger Fred

Tel: 076 319 855; Fax: 319 856

E-mail: fredy@BitSiren.com

Webpage: www.bitsiren.com

Muenger Fred Robert
110/27 Soi Bang Thong, Moo 7,
T. Kathu, A. Kathu
Phuket  83120

Detail: integrated communications consultancy


Dino Vitulli

Tel: 0 2906 0808 Fax :0 2906 3200

E-mail: dvitulli@gmail.com

16/2 Moo 14, Bangchan Industrial Estate
Serithai Road, Minburi
Bangkok  10510


Hugo Bucher

Tel: +41 79 331 3613 Fax :+41 41 440 0968

E-mail: info@design-swiss.com

Webpage: www.design-swiss.com

Schulhaustrasse 3 A
CH-6030 Ebikon
6030

Detail: Men's suit, Suspender/Hosentraeger, Dress-Shirts, T-Shirt, Polo-Shirts, Design and production of labels etc.


Peter Egli

E-mail: pegli@truemail.co.th

P.O. box 40, Santisuk
Bangkok  10113


Marc Dumur

Tel: 053 22 5000 Fax :053 215 338

E-mail: marc99@cscoms.com

Webpage: www.chiangmaifrangipani.com

11/1 Soi 13, Prapokklao Road
T. Sriphoom, A. Muang
50200


Tobias Fischer

Tel: 02 267 1202-4 Fax :02 267 1128

M: 096 693 64 92

E-mail: tobias.fischer@go-vacation.com

Webpage: www.go-vacation.com

25th Floor, Chartered Square Building
152 North Sathorn Road, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500, Thailand


Armin Schoch

Tel: 053 351 475 Fax :053 351 476

E-mail: aschoch@loxinfo.co.th

153/104 Ban Siriporn, Moo 8
Nongchom, Sansai
Chiangmai  50210


Marc-Antoine Cornaz

Tel: 077 23 23 90-3 Fax :077 23 33 89

E-mail: marc@kamalaya.com

102/9 Moo 3
Tambon Na-Muang, Amphur Koh Sami
Suratthani  84140


Thomas Kurzweg

Tel: +66 62 157 67 24

E-mail: thkurzweg@bluewin.ch

250/257 Moo. 3, Moo Baan Home in Park,
T. Nong Khwai, A. Hang Dong,
Chiang Mai  50230


Markus Fuehrer

Tel: 02 696 9644 Fax: 02 696 9699

E-mail: fuehrer@loxinfo.co.th

Webpage: www.mpf-consulting.com

90/42 Sathorn Thani Building; 16th Floor
North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak
Bangkok  10500


Robert Woodrich

Tel: +66 (0) 96-904-6868

E-mail: robert@paperandpage.com

Webpage: www.paperandpage.com

47/1 Soi Sukhumvit 49/1
Khlong Tan Nuea, Watthana
Bangkok  10110

Detail: Digital Marketing


Martin Biedermann

Tel: 02 935 9023 Fax :02 539 1743

E-mail: mbbkk@truemail.co.th

Webpage: www.premier-belting.com

15 Soi Chok Chai 4, Soi 56, Yak 9 
Chokchai 4 Road, Ladprao
Bangkok  10230

Detail: belts for conveyors etc., textile, food processing industries and other


Lukas Schnider

E-mail: ls@regroup.asia

Webpage: www.regroup.asia

129/2 Sukhumvit Soi 55, Subsoi 7
Klong Tan Nua; Wattana
Bangkok  10110

Detail: Regroup Co. Ltd. Architecture focuses on architecture, interior & exterior design, property development and contracting.


Rene Fritschi

E-mail: rene.fritschi@rpf-group.com

Webpage: www.rpf-group.com

399 Soi Kukiat 3, Paholyothin Road 54/4,
SaiMai
Bangkok  10220


Markus Ruprecht

Tel: 08 1985 6942

E-mail: markus@ruprecht-opere.com

279/18 PB Penthouse 2
Soi Miisuwan 3
Sukhumvit 71 Road
Bangkok  10110


Mr. Daniel C. Peter

Sathorn Area

Detail: Wealth Management Specialist


Benno Küng

Email: benno.kueng@bk-swiss.com

Royal Castle Sukhumvit, # 1904
Sukhumvit Soi 39,
Klongton-Nua, Wattana,
10110 Bangkok